The End.

I made it!

WP_20130219_003

I made this magnet last fall before I even knew where I would be interning (thanks for coloring my dreams, Em. :] ). It was from our first Peer Mentor event on campus, and it was all about setting goals.

“If you don’t know where you’re going, you’ll never know if you’ve arrived.”

Well, I’ve arrived. I didn’t give up on my dream of a DC internship, and I didn’t give up when it got hard. And now I will proudly display this magnet all the way back to the QC!

All I can say is, don’t ever give up on dreams. You can always achieve them, and if you don’t, it’s because God’s got something grand on the horizon that your dream might have interrupted. Either way, it’s a win-win.

Now, stay sweet.

One thought on “The End.

Leave a Reply

